Skip to content

And The Way We Cover All The Miles Between The Two

March 5, 2012

Good Afternoon, Macketeers.

I apologize for the late post, but I had some stuff to take care of today that kept me from posting until now. I have a few things I should be working on right now, but I’m feeling a bit drained and just want to goof off for a bit… err, I mean wax the cat!

I was going to rant about something, but I find that I’m so tired and discombobulated from errand running in the windy cold that all I really want to do is relax and try not to fall asleep before dinner. I’ll have to take a stab at the rant tomorrow, when I’m feeling a little more lively. Maybe in the early morning. I seem to like blogging in the early morning, but I haven’t been lately.

Anyway, thanks for waiting. I’ll try to make it up to you tomorrow.

Uncle Eddie.

No comments yet

Leave a comment