Skip to content

February 21, 2012

Morning, Macketeers! Just reposting a quick blog I made to explain why I’m not writing a proper blog this morning. Many apologies, and I’ll try to have something more interesting to read up tomorrow:

Lee Edward McIlmoyle's Personal Blog

Good Morning.

I’m  busy editing the video I shot a couple weeks ago (finally) while I was re-recording the background vocals for Here It Comes Again. As such, I’m going to be busy for a bit, so no postie. I’ll try to get the results posted on Youtube some time later today.

Thanks for reading. More fun tomorrow.

Lee.

View original post

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

