Skip to content

Taken in Time, All You Really Gotta Do is Be True To You

January 8, 2012

Good Afternoon, Macketeers.

Sorry for the delays. I’m working on music today. I’m also making breakfast. Soon I’ll be eating it. Then I’m going backto the songs for a bit longer. And then I hope to get backto some actual story writing. That’s pretty much my day, until steak dinner to night, which will be a relief after a week of dieting. Thanks to my agent, I’ve lost five pounds. Good thing, too, because my wardrobe keeps shrinking, figuratively and literally.

Have yourselves a great day, and thanks for visiting.

Eddie.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

